租车厄立特里亚
搜索, 对比 & 预定车辆
 不同的下车地点
到达:
返回:

8.6 / 10

         

基于128评论

4.2 / 5

         

基于636评论

 
 

廉价租车 厄立特里亚

  • 所有地点 厄立特里亚

    • 阿斯马拉机场 [ASM]
  • 租车公司在 厄立特里亚

  • 有用的链接 厄立特里亚租车

巡演厄立特里亚同租一辆车

厄立特里亚是躺在非洲之角的非洲国家之一。它被正式称为厄立特里亚国和它毗邻埃塞俄比亚苏丹吉布提。其首都城市被称为阿斯马拉。与东部,东北边境红海。

需要什么文件,输入厄立特里亚?

最小的三个月有效期的护照必须有超出您的出发日期。此外,您的护照应该有足够的空格为冲压件。签证的是强制性的国民前往该国,除非你是一名乘客,继续你的旅程,到另一个国家,但在六个小时内。此外,您必须出示有效的回报/联程机票,和你必须不离开机场过境休息室。黄热病预防接种证书也是必需的。

如何到达全国各地

有广泛的旅游想要惊叹在厄立特里亚的振奋目的地的运输选项。在全国所有城市将都为您提供交通工具的一种手段。一些最常见在厄立特里亚的手段包括的运输、 铁路、 航空、 巴士和汽车。如果你可以负担得起,你可以登上不同的飞机和从一个厄立特里亚城市旅行到另。

在国家道路大多在高于平均值条件。这意味着通过公路旅行不会成为一个大问题。巴士有具体出发时间,并将它们设置那里你可以登上他们的地点。的士备有充足,并且你可以雇一个在任何时间将你带到您喜爱的目的地。

汽车租赁选项在厄立特里亚

汽车租赁依然是最佳的旅游选择在厄立特里亚。作为一名游客,所有你需要得到在触摸与可用的汽车租赁公司提供廉价租车服务。如果你想要全面地游厄立特里亚,汽车租赁是最实惠的选择。这意味着如果你把敬畏的任何目的地,您可以停止存在,只要你希望,带您填充它。

我是否需要任何特殊的货币吗?

厄立特里亚货币被称为纳克法。如果你想要为一张车票、 机票或甚至汽车租赁支付,你应该为厄立特里亚钱交换你的现金。货币是可用在纸币和硬币。您在一个权力机构货币交换局或银行的货币兑换,最好。

国家提供什么旅游景点?

这是一个国家,拥有广泛的自然奇观。它拥有漫长的海岸线与过量 350 群岛,那里你可以放纵自己每逢你想要。如果你从未见过温泉,厄立特里亚要给你一个机会来看看一些,以及许多低土地消沉和山。

全国最高的山峰被称为 Embasoira,海平面以上的高耸 9885 英尺 (3013 m)。深陷是该国的最低的内陆目的地,和它是高于海平面 98.8 (30 米)。国家也是野生动物的枢纽。

热门的厄立特里亚汽车租赁和租车地点

机场 租车
厄立特里亚 机场 租车
联系我们的订房部

[EST] 周一 - 周五:03:00 - 18:00  星期六 - 星期日: 03:00 - 11:00

[GMT] 周一 - 周五:08:00 - 16:00  周六 - 周日:08:00:00 - 16:00:00

通过电话联系我们
  • 美国 (++1) 866 735 1715 德国 (++ 49)0800 789 5047
  • 英国 (++44) 0800 078 9054 西班牙 (++34) 914 141 480
  • 澳大利亚 (++61) 1800 210 813 法国 (++33) 170 700 593
  • 荷兰 (++31) 0800 020 0459 比利时 (++32) 02 400 4165

Our car rental rates usually include*

  •  Unlimited Mileage
  •  Collision Damage Waiver
  •  VAT
  •  Theft Waiver
  •  Third Party insurance
  •  Breakdown Assistance

Search, Compare & Book Your Car

 Different Drop Off Location or Country?
Arrival:
Return:
Residence:
Age:
Currency:

We offer a price comparison of all major and independent car rental suppliers in
Eritrea

鈥淕ood service鈥

George1983 鈥 May 25, 2016

       

鈥淣ice, Clean, Fast鈥

Stone146 鈥 May 12, 2016

         

鈥淓xcellent鈥

Codyv187 - May 12, 2016

         

鈥淕reat car rental鈥

Joanne528 鈥 May 11, 2016

         

Avg rating of 4.2 / 5.0 based on 603 reviews
89%
of users recommend this
Read all reviews on reviewcenter.com
 
 

Eritrea Car Rental - Car Hire Price Comparison

Eritrea car rental offers you the option to compare all major and independent car rental suppliers and to book your car rental in real-time online. We offer rental cars in all major cities of Eritrea and you can save up to 40%.

Eritrea Car Rental shows a price comparison of all the leading car rental providers including CarTrawler to find you the very best deal on your car rental.

Use our Eritrea car rental quote system and in 2 minutes you will have a comparison of all providers in Eritrea. Then choose your preferred car rental agency and car hire rate. We offer a great range of vehicles at every destination from cheap economy cars through to luxury convertibles. Start now and simply complete the form for an instant online quote.

Touring Eritrea with a Rental Car

Eritrea is one of the African countries lying in the horn of Africa. It is formally known as the State of Eritrea, and it borders Ethiopia, Sudan, and Djibouti. Its capital city is known as Asmara. The northeast along with the east, border the Red Sea.

What documents do I need to enter Eritrea?

You must have a passport of a minimum validity of three months beyond your set departure date. Moreover, your passport should have enough blank spaces for the sake of stamping. Visas are mandatory for nationals visiting the country, unless you are a passenger continuing your journey to another country, but within six hours. Additionally, you must show proof of a valid return/onward ticket, and you must not leave the airport’s transit lounge. A yellow fever vaccination certificate is also required.

How do I travel around the country?

There is a wide range of transport options for a tourist who wants to marvel in the awe inspiring destinations of Eritrea. All cities in the country will provide you with a means of transport. Some of the commonest transport means in Eritrea include, rail, air, buses and cars. If you can afford it, you can board different planes and travel from one Eritrean city to the other.

Most of the roads in the country are in above average condition. This means traveling by road is not going to be much of an issue. Buses have specific departure times, and they have set stations where you can board them. Taxis are available in plenty, and you can hire one at any time to take you to your favorite destination.

Car Rental options in Eritrea

Car rental remains the best travel option in Eritrea. As a tourist, all you need is get in touch with the available car rental companies offering cheap car hire services. If you would like to tour Eritrea comprehensively, car rental is the most affordable option.  This means that if you get awed by any destination, you can stop there as long as you wish and take your fill of it.

Do I need any special currency?

Eritrean currency is known as Nakfa. If you would like to pay for a bus ticket, air ticket or even car rental, you should exchange your cash for Eritrean money. Currency is available in both notes and coins. It is best to exchange your currency at either an authority currency exchange bureau or a bank.

What tourist attractions are available in the country?

This is a country that boasts of a wide array of natural wonders. It boasts of a long sea coast with an excess of 350 islands, where you can spoil yourself whenever you feel like. If you have never seen hot springs, Eritrea is going to give you an opportunity to see some, along with numerous low land depressions and mountains.

The highest mountain in the country is known as Embasoira, towering 9885 feet (3013m) above sea level. The Danakil Depression is the country’s lowest inland destination, and it is 98.8 (30m) above sea level. The country is also a hub for wildlife.

Eritrea car rental and car hire locations

Airport Car Rental
Contact our reservations department:

[EST] Mon - Fri: 03:00 - 16:00  Sat - Sun : 03:00 - 11:00

[GMT] Mon - Fri: 08:00 - 23:00  Sat - Sun : 08:00 - 16:00

Contact us by Phone
  • United States (++1) 866 735 1715 Germany 0800 789 5047
  • United Kingdom (++44) 0800 078 9054 Spain (++34) 914 141 480
  • Australia (++61) 1800 210 813 France (++33) 170 700 593
  • Netherlands (++31) 0800 020 0459 Belgium (++32) 02 400 4165