Прокат автомобилей Эритрея
Поиск, Сравните & Экономия
 другой место возврата или страны?
Прибытие:
Возврат:

8.6 / 10

         

На основе 128 отзывов

4.2 / 5

         

На основе 636 отзывов

 
 

Дешевые Прокат автомобилей Эритрея

  • Все местоположения для Эритрея

  • Автомобильные компании в Эритрея

  • Полезные ссылки для Эритрея Прокат автомобилей

Гастроли Эритреи с Прокат автомобилей

Эритрея является одной из африканских стран, лежащих в Африканском Роге. Он официально известен как государства Эритреи, и она граничит, Эфиопия, Судани Джибути. Его столица называется Асмэры. Северо-Восток наряду с Востока, граница Красного моря.

Какие документы нужны для въезда в Эритрею?

Вы должны иметь паспорт минимальные действия три месяца после даты отъезда set. Кроме того ваш паспорт должен иметь достаточно пробелов ради штамповки. Визы обязательны для граждан, посещающих страну, если только вы являетесь пассажиром, продолжая свое путешествие в другую страну, но в течение шести часов. Кроме того вы должны показать доказательство действительного билета возврат/вперед, и вы не должны покидать зал аэропорта транзита. Также требуется сертификат вакцинации против желтой лихорадки.

Как поездки по стране?

Существует широкий спектр вариантов транспорта для туристов, кто хочет полюбоваться в благоговение города Эритреи. Все города в стране предоставит вам с транспортного средства. Некоторые из распространенных транспортные средства в Эритрее включают, железнодорожных, воздушных, автобусов и автомобилей. Если вы можете себе это позволить, можно доска различных плоскостей и поездки из одного города Эритреи в другую.

Большинство дорог в стране превышают в среднем состоянии. Это означает, что путешествие по дороге не будет большой проблемой. Автобусы имеют конкретного отправления, и они установили станций, где вы можете сесть на них. Такси доступны в изобилии, и вы можете арендовать один в любое время принять вас в ваше любимое место.

Варианты аренды автомобиля в Эритрее

Прокат автомобилей по-прежнему лучший вариант проезда в Эритрее. Как турист все что вам нужно войти в контакт с доступных автомобилей Прокат компаний, предлагающих услуги по прокату автомобилей. Если вы хотите тур Эритрею всесторонне, автопрокат-это наиболее доступный вариант.  Это означает, что если вы получаете благоговейный трепет любого назначения, вы можете остановить там до тех пор, как вы хотите и принять ваш заполнения.

Нужен любой специальную валюту?

Валюта Эритреи известен как Накфа. Если вы хотели бы заплатить за билет на автобус, авиа билет или даже Прокат автомобилей, должны обмениваться ваши наличные деньги Эритреи. Валюта в банкноты и монеты. Лучше обменять вашу валюту на орган обмена валюты или банка.

Какие достопримечательности доступны в стране?

Это страна, которая может похвастаться широкий спектр природных чудес. Он может похвастаться долгого морского побережья с избытком 350 островов, где вы можете побаловать себя, всякий раз, когда вы чувствуете, как. Если вы никогда не видели Хот-Спрингс, Эритрея собирается дать вам возможность увидеть некоторые из них, наряду с многочисленными низкие земли впадины и горы.

Самая высокая гора в стране известен как Embasoira, возвышающиеся 9885 футов (3013 м) над уровнем моря. Депрессия Данакили низкие внутренние назначения в стране, и это 98,8 (30 м) над уровнем моря. Страна также является центром для дикой природы.

Популярные Эритрея центры проката автомобилей и проката автомобилей

аэропорт Прокат автомобиля
Свяжитесь с нашим отделом бронирования

Пон - Пят: 03:00 - 16:00  Сб - Вс : 3:00 - 11:00

[Время по Гринвичу] Пн - Пят: 08:00 - 16:00  Сб - Вс : 08:00 - 16:00

Свяжитесь с нами по телефону
  • Соединенные Штаты (++1) 866 735 1715 Германия (++ 49) 0800 789 5047
  • Соединенное Королевство (++44) 0800 078 9054 Испания (++34) 914 141 480
  • Австралия (++61) 1800 210 813 Франция (++33) 170 700 593
  • Голландия (++31) 0800 020 0459 Бельгия (++32) 02 400 4165

Our car rental rates usually include*

  •  Unlimited Mileage
  •  Collision Damage Waiver
  •  VAT
  •  Theft Waiver
  •  Third Party insurance
  •  Breakdown Assistance

Search, Compare & Book Your Car

 Different Drop Off Location or Country?
Arrival:
Return:
Residence:
Age:
Currency:

We offer a price comparison of all major and independent car rental suppliers in
Eritrea

鈥淕ood service鈥

George1983 鈥 May 25, 2016

       

鈥淣ice, Clean, Fast鈥

Stone146 鈥 May 12, 2016

         

鈥淓xcellent鈥

Codyv187 - May 12, 2016

         

鈥淕reat car rental鈥

Joanne528 鈥 May 11, 2016

         

Avg rating of 4.2 / 5.0 based on 603 reviews
89%
of users recommend this
Read all reviews on reviewcenter.com
 
 

Eritrea Car Rental - Car Hire Price Comparison

Eritrea car rental offers you the option to compare all major and independent car rental suppliers and to book your car rental in real-time online. We offer rental cars in all major cities of Eritrea and you can save up to 40%.

Eritrea Car Rental shows a price comparison of all the leading car rental providers including CarTrawler to find you the very best deal on your car rental.

Use our Eritrea car rental quote system and in 2 minutes you will have a comparison of all providers in Eritrea. Then choose your preferred car rental agency and car hire rate. We offer a great range of vehicles at every destination from cheap economy cars through to luxury convertibles. Start now and simply complete the form for an instant online quote.

Touring Eritrea with a Rental Car

Eritrea is one of the African countries lying in the horn of Africa. It is formally known as the State of Eritrea, and it borders Ethiopia, Sudan, and Djibouti. Its capital city is known as Asmara. The northeast along with the east, border the Red Sea.

What documents do I need to enter Eritrea?

You must have a passport of a minimum validity of three months beyond your set departure date. Moreover, your passport should have enough blank spaces for the sake of stamping. Visas are mandatory for nationals visiting the country, unless you are a passenger continuing your journey to another country, but within six hours. Additionally, you must show proof of a valid return/onward ticket, and you must not leave the airport’s transit lounge. A yellow fever vaccination certificate is also required.

How do I travel around the country?

There is a wide range of transport options for a tourist who wants to marvel in the awe inspiring destinations of Eritrea. All cities in the country will provide you with a means of transport. Some of the commonest transport means in Eritrea include, rail, air, buses and cars. If you can afford it, you can board different planes and travel from one Eritrean city to the other.

Most of the roads in the country are in above average condition. This means traveling by road is not going to be much of an issue. Buses have specific departure times, and they have set stations where you can board them. Taxis are available in plenty, and you can hire one at any time to take you to your favorite destination.

Car Rental options in Eritrea

Car rental remains the best travel option in Eritrea. As a tourist, all you need is get in touch with the available car rental companies offering cheap car hire services. If you would like to tour Eritrea comprehensively, car rental is the most affordable option.  This means that if you get awed by any destination, you can stop there as long as you wish and take your fill of it.

Do I need any special currency?

Eritrean currency is known as Nakfa. If you would like to pay for a bus ticket, air ticket or even car rental, you should exchange your cash for Eritrean money. Currency is available in both notes and coins. It is best to exchange your currency at either an authority currency exchange bureau or a bank.

What tourist attractions are available in the country?

This is a country that boasts of a wide array of natural wonders. It boasts of a long sea coast with an excess of 350 islands, where you can spoil yourself whenever you feel like. If you have never seen hot springs, Eritrea is going to give you an opportunity to see some, along with numerous low land depressions and mountains.

The highest mountain in the country is known as Embasoira, towering 9885 feet (3013m) above sea level. The Danakil Depression is the country’s lowest inland destination, and it is 98.8 (30m) above sea level. The country is also a hub for wildlife.

Eritrea car rental and car hire locations

Airport Car Rental
Contact our reservations department:

[EST] Mon - Fri: 03:00 - 16:00  Sat - Sun : 03:00 - 11:00

[GMT] Mon - Fri: 08:00 - 23:00  Sat - Sun : 08:00 - 16:00

Contact us by Phone
  • United States (++1) 866 735 1715 Germany 0800 789 5047
  • United Kingdom (++44) 0800 078 9054 Spain (++34) 914 141 480
  • Australia (++61) 1800 210 813 France (++33) 170 700 593
  • Netherlands (++31) 0800 020 0459 Belgium (++32) 02 400 4165