تأجير السيارات إريتريا
ابحث، قارن & الإيجار سيارتك
 مواقع توصيل مختلفة أو بلدان مختلفة؟
الوصول:
العودة:

8.6 / 10

         

استنادا إلى ٪s من المراجعات

4.2 / 5

         

استنادا إلى ٪s من المراجعات

 
 

تأجير السيارات الرخيصة إريتريا

  • جميع المواقع ل إريتريا

  • شركات تأجير السيارات في إريتريا

  • روابط مفيدة ل إريتريا تأجير السيارات

جولة في إريتريا مع تأجير السيارات

إريتريا واحدة من البلدان الأفريقية الواقعة في القرن الأفريقي. كما هو معروف رسميا بدولة إريتريا، وأن الحدود مع إثيوبيا، و السودان، و جيبوتي. من المعروف عن العاصمة أسمرة. شمال شرق البلاد جنبا إلى جنب مع الشرق، الحدود على البحر الأحمر.

ما هي الوثائق التي تحتاج إلى تدخل إريتريا؟

يجب أن يكون لديك جواز سفر من فترة صلاحية الحد الأدنى لمدة ثلاثة أشهر بعد تاريخ المغادرة المحدد الخاص بك. وعلاوة على ذلك، ينبغي أن يكون جواز السفر مسافات فارغة كافية من أجل ختم. تأشيرات الدخول إلزامية بالنسبة لرعاياها بزيارة البلد، إلا إذا كنت راكب مواصلة الرحلة إلى بلد آخر، ولكن خلال ست ساعات. بالإضافة إلى ذلك، يجب إثبات لتذكرة عودة/فصاعدا صالحة، ويجب عدم ترك صالة العبور في المطار. ومطلوب أيضا شهادة التطعيم ضد حمى الصفراء.

كيفية القيام بالسفر حول البلاد؟

وهناك طائفة واسعة من خيارات النقل لسائح الذي يريد أن آعجوبة في الوجهات الرهبة الملهم لإريتريا. جميع المدن في البلاد سيتم تزويدك بوسيلة من وسائل النقل. بعض من الأكثر شيوعاً النقل تشمل الوسائل في إريتريا، والسكك الحديدية، والهواء والحافلات والسيارات. إذا كنت تستطيع تحمله، يمكنك متن طائرات مختلفة والسفر من مدينة إريترية واحدة إلى أخرى.

معظم الطرق في البلاد في أعلاه شرط متوسط. وهذا يعني أن السفر برا لن يكون جزء كبير من مشكلة. حافلات أوقات خروج محددة، وأنها حددت مراكز حيث يمكنك الصعود لهم. تتوفر سيارات الأجرة في الكثير، ويمكنك استئجار واحدة في أي وقت ليأخذك إلى وجهتك المفضلة.

خيارات استئجار سيارة في إريتريا

تأجير سيارة يظل أفضل خيار السفر في إريتريا. كسائح، كل ما عليك هو الحصول على اتصال مع شركات تأجير السيارات المتاحة تقدم خدمات تأجير السيارات الرخيصة. إذا كنت ترغب في جولة شاملة في إريتريا، استئجار سيارة هو خيار أكثر بأسعار معقولة.  وهذا يعني أنه إذا كان يمكنك الحصول على الرهبة من أي وجهة، يمكنك إيقاف هناك طالما كنت أتمنى وتأخذ ملء الخاص بك لأنه.

هل تحتاج إلى أي عمله الخاص؟

ويعرف العملة الإريترية ناكفا. إذا كنت ترغب في دفع ثمن تذكرة الحافلة، وتذكرة طيران أو حتى تأجير السيارات، يمكنك أن تبادل النقدية الخاصة بك للمال اﻹريتري. العملة متاح في الورقية والمعدنية. فمن الأفضل لتبادل العملة الخاص بك في إنشاء مكتب تبادل عمله في سلطة أو أحد البنوك.

ما هي المعالم السياحية متوفرة في البلد؟

وهذا هو بلد الذي يضم مجموعة كبيرة من عجائب الطبيعة. أنها تفتخر ساحل البحر الطويل مع وجود فائض جزر 350، حيث يمكن أن تفسد نفسك كلما كنت أشعر بأن. إذا كنت لم آر الينابيع الساخنة، إريتريا سوف تعطيك فرصة لرؤية بعض، جنبا إلى جنب مع العديد من المنخفضات الأراضي المنخفضة والجبال.

أعلى جبل في البلاد يعرف باسم امباسويرا، أقدام 9885 الشاهقة (3013 م) فوق مستوى سطح البحر. الاكتئاب الدناكل هو الوجهة الداخلية أدنى في البلاد، وهو 98.8 (30 مترا) فوق مستوى سطح البحر. البلد أيضا مركزا للحياة البرية.

أشهر إريتريا مواقع تأجير السيارات وتأجير السيارات

مطار تأجير السيارات
الاتصال بقسم الحجوزات لدينا

[توقيت شرق الولايات المتحدة] الاثنين - الجمعة: ٠٣:٠٠ - ١٦:٠٠  السبت - الأحد : 3:00 حتي 11:00

[توقيت غرينتش] الاثنين - الجمعة:٠٨:٠٠ - ۲۳:٠٠  السبت - الأحد : ٠٨:٠٠ حتي ١٦:٠٠

اتصل بنا عن طريق الهاتف
  • الولايات المتحدة (++١) ٨٦٦ ٧٣٥ ١٧١٥ ألمانيا (++٤٩) ٠٨٠٠ ٧٨٩ ٥٠٤٧
  • المملكة المتحدة (++٤٤) ٠٨٠٠ ٠٧٨ ٩٠٥٤ إسبانيا (++٣٤) ٩١٤ ١٤١ ٤٨٠
  • أستراليا (++٦١) ١٨٠٠ ٢١٠ ٨١٣ فرنسا (++٣٣) ١٧٠ ٧٠٠ ٥٩٣
  • هولندا (++٣١) ٠٨٠٠ ٠٢٠ ٠٤٥٩ بلجيكا (++٣٢) ٠٢ ٤٠٠ ٤١٦٥

Car Rental Eritrea
Search, Compare & Book Your Car
 Different Drop Off Location or Country?
Arrival:
Return:

8.6 / 10

         

based on 128 reviews

4.2 / 5

         

based on 636 reviews

 
 

Cheap Car Rental Eritrea

  • All Locations for Eritrea

  • Car rental companies in Eritrea

  • Useful Links for Eritrea Car Rental

Touring Eritrea with a Rental Car

Eritrea is one of the African countries lying in the horn of Africa. It is formally known as the State of Eritrea, and it borders Ethiopia, Sudan, and Djibouti. Its capital city is known as Asmara. The northeast along with the east, border the Red Sea.

What documents do I need to enter Eritrea?

You must have a passport of a minimum validity of three months beyond your set departure date. Moreover, your passport should have enough blank spaces for the sake of stamping. Visas are mandatory for nationals visiting the country, unless you are a passenger continuing your journey to another country, but within six hours. Additionally, you must show proof of a valid return/onward ticket, and you must not leave the airport’s transit lounge. A yellow fever vaccination certificate is also required.

How do I travel around the country?

There is a wide range of transport options for a tourist who wants to marvel in the awe inspiring destinations of Eritrea. All cities in the country will provide you with a means of transport. Some of the commonest transport means in Eritrea include, rail, air, buses and cars. If you can afford it, you can board different planes and travel from one Eritrean city to the other.

Most of the roads in the country are in above average condition. This means traveling by road is not going to be much of an issue. Buses have specific departure times, and they have set stations where you can board them. Taxis are available in plenty, and you can hire one at any time to take you to your favorite destination.

Car Rental options in Eritrea

Car rental remains the best travel option in Eritrea. As a tourist, all you need is get in touch with the available car rental companies offering cheap car hire services. If you would like to tour Eritrea comprehensively, car rental is the most affordable option.  This means that if you get awed by any destination, you can stop there as long as you wish and take your fill of it.

Do I need any special currency?

Eritrean currency is known as Nakfa. If you would like to pay for a bus ticket, air ticket or even car rental, you should exchange your cash for Eritrean money. Currency is available in both notes and coins. It is best to exchange your currency at either an authority currency exchange bureau or a bank.

What tourist attractions are available in the country?

This is a country that boasts of a wide array of natural wonders. It boasts of a long sea coast with an excess of 350 islands, where you can spoil yourself whenever you feel like. If you have never seen hot springs, Eritrea is going to give you an opportunity to see some, along with numerous low land depressions and mountains.

The highest mountain in the country is known as Embasoira, towering 9885 feet (3013m) above sea level. The Danakil Depression is the country’s lowest inland destination, and it is 98.8 (30m) above sea level. The country is also a hub for wildlife.

Popular Eritrea car rental and car hire locations

Airport Car Rental
Contact our reservations department

[EST] Mon - Fri: 03:00 - 16:00  Sat - Sun : 03:00 - 11:00

[GMT] Mon - Fri: 08:00 - 16:00  Sat - Sun : 08:00 - 16:00

Contact us by Phone
  • United States (++1) 866 735 1715 Germany (++49) 0800 789 5047
  • United Kingdom (++44) 0800 078 9054 Spain (++34) 914 141 480
  • Australia (++61) 1800 210 813 France (++33) 170 700 593
  • Netherlands (++31) 0800 020 0459 Belgium (++32) 02 400 4165